June 16, 2021


Learn about each wrestler on WWE’s SmackDown Roster by clicking on his/her photo. WWE’s SmackDown is in its 21st season and airs on Friday nights on the FOX Network. SmackDown has been broadcasted from 163 arenas, 148 cities and towns, seven countries: United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Iraq in 2003 and 2004 for Tribute to the Troops, Japan in 2005, Italy in 2007, and Mexico in 2011. The WWE SmackDown roster is updated when wrestlers are drafted or reassigned to the brand.